Post Mon Mar 02, 2015 11:02 am

Villagers & Heroes - Mystic Mayhem's Get Together

Image

۩۞۩ Villagers & Heroes - Mystic Mayhem's Get Together ۩۞۩




Join us every Saturday for our Mystic Mayhem's Get Together. We will do what our hearts desire. We can hangout in the guild village and chat. We can do bounty runs or elder bosses runs. We can help each other out the best we can. Ultimately the main goal is to:

Image

Place: Sacred Grove ... and "worldwide"
Day: Saturdays
Time: 5pm(pacific) 6pm(mountain) 7pm(central) 8pm(eastern) 2am(UTC)